Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Happy Tuesday! Apparently since I talked about my husband being Wordled on Friday, karma came and I got Wordled this morning. You have 6 guesses in Wordle to guess the 5 letter word for the day. If you fail to get it in 6 guesses then you are wordled. But there is always another day. Remember that, no matter what happens today, big or small, tomorrow is another chance to do better. Smile, Enjoy the quotes and have a wonderful day, and if you are bored try Wordle, you may enjoy it. Today you can easily beat me. 

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

46 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. Love so many of these. The dog treats. The dandelion gone to seed. Well, I’d go on and on, but I’d be mentioning every single one. I got Wordled the other day, too. Then the next day I got it in three. Tomorrow’s post will explain how my son and I got the exact same pattern in three.

    Like

  2. Dear Joy, being “wordled” doesn’t sound TOO bad!?! LOL. To me, you’re a winner daily! I’ve never played it! I returned yesterday from visiting my son and his family near K.C.–we played a game called Tapple. It was fun! You’ll have to Google it–it’s all about words! My friend, I’m a day late, more than a dollar short on everything.
    Each of the memes above “spoke” to me. I giggled at the Hound, Wolf, and Chase (and am NOT letting Finn see it). Thank you for always inspiring me and also, for the laughs.
    I love how you see the world around you and share it with us! Tomorrow, I have my BIG scan (2-3 hours–the one that will show my cancer head to toe), I read in a classroom Thursday and off on Friday for another weekend get-away to my little home I sold last year for FUN before my treatments next week. I’m so happy I got to “see” you here today! I love you, my friend!!! Singing our song! I hope YOU are blessed as much as the blessings you give me! 💕💛❤️🤗🎶🎶🐾🐾🏔️🥾

    Like

Leave a comment