Tuesday’s Thoughts!

HI everyone! With all this snow and being off work and school, the days have blended together and I forgot for a moment that it was Tuesday. How dare I forget Tuesday’s Thoughts πŸ™‚ Blame it on blizzard brain πŸ™‚Β  Here you go, may this brighten your Tuesday!

Positive Quote about Life: Courage to try again tomorrow Motivational Monday Photo Quote:

2. “A river cuts through rock, not because of its power, but because of its persistence!” Anonymous

3. “The only time you should ever look back, is to see how far you have come.” Anonymous

4. “It’s not that I’m so smart; its just that I stay with problems longer.” Albert Einstein

5. “You may have to fight a battle more than once to win it!” Author unknown

6.”The problem is not the problem; its your ATTITUDE about the problem!” Author Unknown( I should put my name as the author of this, LOL! I have said this so much!)

7.”All great changes are preceded by chaos!” Author Unknown

8.”Wisdom is the reward you get for listening when you would have preferred to talk.” Doug Larson

9.Inspirational+Quotes+About+Perseverance: Β  I had to include this when I saw the Arch of Triumph! YOU CAN TRIUMPH over the IMPOSSIBILITIES Of LIFE!

10.”Strength of character isn’t about how much you can handle before you break, Its about how much you can handle after you are broken.” Robert Tew

So if you haven’t guessed the theme for today was Perseverance πŸ™‚ Hope these have encouraged you in any battles you may be facing!

7 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

    • Thanks for reading, was good to hear from you! Thanks for the link, checked it out and left some comments πŸ™‚ Number 9 is one of my favorites to, especially since I was able to see the Arch of Triumph for real in Paris! It was inspiring to hear the story behind it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment