Laughter Lights Up Your Heart!

Happy Thursday! Mary Poppins songs were going through my head all day yesterday due to the post I had done. The song below  stuck in my mind and well, you don’t mind another post inspired by Mary Poppins, do you?

Who cannot enjoy laughing? It is no secret that I believe Laughter is so necessary in this life! I couldn’t survive without it, which thanks to my dear family and friends,  I really don’t have to worry about going without it!

Laughter - The Best Medicine - 23 Benefits of Laughter: Too bad that it can’t make you float to the ceiling like in this song from Mary Poppins. That would be fun, wouldn’t it. 🙂

I can’t think of Mary Poppins without thinking of my all time favorite movie, which is  “The Sound of Music”! In thinking of that movie,  the song “How Do You Solve a Problem Like Maria”came to me. A song that you have to laugh at. This was one of my favorite scenes from the movie. No one knew quite how to handle Maria 🙂

Take care of your health today and make sure you laugh!

Snoopy :-) Blessed are those who can laugh at themselves for they will never stop laughing!:

HP FAX 1250 Fax Machine (Black): Why a picture of a Fax Machine? You read the comic above, right? Think about being a newlywed, being love struck, and not being real technology savvy. I was working in a pharmacy and…. … Yes, about 20 some years later I can laugh about it. Perhaps that is another story for another time 🙂

HAVE A DAY OF LAUGHTER! FILL YOUR HEART WITH SUNSHINE!

13 thoughts on “Laughter Lights Up Your Heart!

  1. Yeah, the fax machine definitely brings back a memory! I still get a kick out of you telling me to fold and staple private messages before loading them into the fax machine, fully thinking that it sends the actual piece of paper you feed into it. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

