Your “Big” word for the day!

Good Morning! Feeling like Pooh Bear as I was think, think, thinking of a post today. Just needed my pot of honey. Then I was thinking back to my childhood and Mary Poppins came to mind. One of my favorite childhood movies. She had a special word for when she couldn’t think of anything. Anyone remember it? 🙂 I remember feeling so “big” when I would say it. If you are feeling like you have no words today, maybe this will help. Just see what kind of looks you get from people when you say the word, you could put a smile on their face!  May it keep you smiling today no matter what your day is full of.

May you have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious DAY!

 

11 thoughts on “Your “Big” word for the day!

Leave a Reply

