Legend of the Giant Cats … A glowing blue sea … The Special Fact …

1.

Glad to know that thanks to my husband, I am safe.

2.

What a feeling, to know that people liked your stories that much!

3.

❤️❤️

4.

I want to go there.

5 A guessing game for you. What personal significance does the number 19,478 have to me?

6. Another year is almost over, and one of the best facts is that I have amazing followers! Thank you for reading my stories and encouraging me in my writing. Some of you I have had the privilege of meeting face to face, but whether I met you or not, the fact that wonderful friendships have been developed can’t be denied. It’s a priceless fact! Happy New Year!May the friendships continue. ❤️

73 thoughts on “Legend of the Giant Cats … A glowing blue sea … The Special Fact …

  1. 1. What a clever way to keep kids from complaining about getting clothes for Christmas.
    2. The smarter ones pooled their money and hired a literacy teacher.
    3. Commies.
    4. It’s been that way ever since a cargo ship sank offshore, carrying laundry detergent.
    5. 19,478 is how many days, months, or years old you are.
    6. If you have met me face-to-face, then I feel a little frightened. But thanks for being such a great online friend. And Happy New Year!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. As long as I lived at home, all birthday and Christmas gifts would include at least one box that contained clothing. That became a little less exciting once I was a teen I didn’t necessarily like what my mother picked out.

    I’ve read 167 books in 2023. I don’t bother with books that have less than 200 pages because I like stories that I can sink my teeth into. Even assuming that each book only had 200 pages, I have read a lot of words!

    Ah, yet another reason to adore Brad Paisley and his wonderful wife, Kimberly.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment