Wednesday’s SMILE!

If you saw my earlier post today, you read that it is my dear husband’s birthday today! He insists that he is not getting older, so I thought I would help him out by showing a picture of when he was so very tiny! Isn’t he adorable? YES, he does know that I was planning to post this picture on my blog, he smiled when I asked him. He said as long as everyone knows that he is still young, that it is Okay πŸ™‚ I just thought it was too cute not to share!

Image may contain: 1 person

13 thoughts on “Wednesday’s SMILE!

  1. I know the feeling of wanting to stay forever young. The good thing is our inner child is always there and lest we forget, there are photographs to remind us. Here is a little birthday gift.

    Like

Leave a Reply

