Tuesday’s Thoughts

Good Morning! It is supposed to be a snowy, sleeting, rainy day kind of day here. I would actually prefer the snow. We have yet to get any significant snowfall. If it would stay off the driveways and the roads, it would be perfect. I think that fresh fallenย  snow is beautiful, just don’t like that it isย  COLD and that its a mess to drive in. Whether you enjoy snow or not, hope you enjoy these quotes and have a Terrific Tuesday!

1.funny pictures of animals with captions - Google Search: LOL! This is another thing snow is good for ๐Ÿ™‚ I may take dare’s BUT… this one MAY just make me put the snowball down!

2. 37 Funny Quotes You're Going To Love:

4.Quote Art Print // Blessed Are The Curious // Lovelle by wildvoz (scheduled via http://www.tailwindapp.com?utm_source=pinterest&utm_medium=twpin&utm_content=post29309030&utm_campaign=scheduler_attribution):

5.Some people don't realize the power of a smile.  How, at the right time, it can change someone's day so dramatically.  Even a stranger's.

6.123 Inspirational Travel Quotes: The Ultimate List

7."A little nonsense now and then, is relished by the wisest men." | "Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator" | 20 inspiring and whimsical quotes from Roald Dahl #books #nonsense #quotes:

8.Memorable quotes from 'The Hobbit':

9.โ™ฅ J R R Tolkien โ™ฅ ~ #Quote #Author #Humor: ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

10.โ€œDeep roots are untouched by frost.โ€ โ€“ J.R.R. Tolkien

10 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts

  1. So I shouldn’t say that it was a gloriously sunny 71 here in the desert today? ๐Ÿ˜‰ For what it’s worth, I’d actually trade weather with you for a day or two, just to say I’ve seen winter! Maybe I need to go north this weekend…
    Also, I think this may be my favorite set of quotes so far this year! (ha) I do have a soft spot for Tolkein though, so that might have something to do with it. #1 also got a literal LOL, which is always an excellent start. Hope you had a terrific Tuesday! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh you make me smile!It is sleeting now.
    Favorite set for the year, eh? ๐Ÿ™‚
    Yes, I love Tolkien as well, I may actually have to include more of his quotes in next week’s. You wouldn’t mind, right?
    A laugh out loud is definitely the way to start the day, glad i could help with that. It did the same to me when I saw it! I did have a good day, thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

