Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good Morning my friends! Thanks for helping to make yesterday with your birthday wishes for me and the spontaneous “concert” that some of you put together. You just never know what can happen around here 🙂 Enjoy your day and hope these quotes keep you smiling!

  1. 25 Of The Best Inspirational And Motivational Quotes:
  2. Don't stumble over something behind you. #quote:
  3. Quotes Of The Day – 10 Pics:
  4. I am in love with this!:
  5. Can I borrow your suitcase? @allison O'Rourke I feel like you would enjoy this a lot:
  6. I can't deal with the cuteness of this pic.:
  7. Funny Animal Pictures Of The Day: I had to laugh at this, considering that we have a Yorkie! 🙂
  8. A nice quote by Isaac Newton | Branded image-quotes for an amazingly good price!:
  9. a nice quote from winnie the pooh cartoon
  10. "How about a nice cliche lion quote to start your morning! Have a good day! #millionairementor": 🙂 Of course I had to put this one 🙂
14 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. “We build too many walls and not enough bridges!” Love it!

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 7:57 AM, Nuggets of Gold wrote:

    > joyroses13 posted: “Good Morning my friends! Thanks for helping to make > yesterday with your birthday wishes for me and the spontaneous “concert” > that some of you put together. You just never know what can happen around > here 🙂 Enjoy your day and hope these quotes keep you sm” >

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

