Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good Morning my friends! It is only Tuesday, but today is my last day of the week as far as work goes πŸ™‚ Heading out to Indiana tomorrow for Thanksgiving. Wishing you all a wonderful Thanksgiving and please know that I am thankful for all of you! Today’s thoughts are hopefully encouraging and ones that bring a smile. My heart is full of care today for dear friends.

I stood up with this couple as they said their wedding vows, “in sickness and health”, and now those words are being felt. Pat was diagnosed with cancer just recently and today he will be admitted to the hospital to start treatment. He begins the hardest battle of his life and I ask that you keep them in your thoughts and prayers please! We visited with them this week-end and his courage inspires me along with his humor. Pat and I have traded much wit over the years that I have known him and that is exactly what I was greeted with ,when we entered their house. As always, I can’t say enough at how humor can be so helpful through the hard times! So with that let’s get to the quotes!

1.Quotes Of The Day - 12 Pics:

2.Inspirational Quotes from across the web that are highly rated, and enhanced with metadata to optimize performance with all search engines in any website:

3. Let all that you do be done with love. 1 Cor 16:14:

4.Encouraging Quotes, Grief, Bereavement Walker Funeral Home Cincinnati, OH www.herbwalker.com:

5.Visit us at http://www.goodmorningquote.com/quotes-about-friendship/:

6. Visit us at http://www.goodmorningquote.com/quotes-about-friendship/:

7.Funny Quote About Friendship: (or a sign that you really are CRAZY!)

8.Snoopy and Woodstock / The Peanuts Gang / quotes about friendship

9.you SERIOUSLY do! like to the fullest...never ever seen anything like it! you are amazing dedicated to me lol thank you Tay I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!

10.You have a firm grip on me!!!  You wont let go!!! Just reading and then writing these words give me strength ♥

 

9 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

    • Cool about having number 4 printed off as a reminder, I may need to do that πŸ™‚ Glad I helped you to smile!
      Safe travels to you as well over Thanksgiving and have a wonderful one!
      I replied to your email last night ❀ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

