Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good Morning! Can Thanksgiving really be next week already? With this unseasonably warm November weather it doesn’t feel like it, but I am not complaining! What are you thankful for today? I will be thankful when my dear hubby stops singing the same couple lines of a certain song! LOL! Hey that is what happens when you walk by me singing as I am trying to think! 🙂 Enjoy the quotes today my friends and keep Smiling!

1.In the eyes of the mouse the cat is a lion. - Albanian Proverb #proverbs #quotes:

2. : Yes, this sums up how my relationship with Math has always been!

3.creative writing prompts for teens - Google Search: This caught my attention! Hmmm..I am not sure, do you know? . Feel free to share below if you want 🙂

4.We don't have to agree on anything to be kind to one another.:

5. Choose.:

6.When you see something beautiful in someone, tell them - http://themindsjournal.com/when-you-see-something-beautiful-in-someone-tell-them/:

7.Believe in yourself. Remember how far you have come.   Follow: https://www.pinterest.com/recoveryexpert/:

8.MUG ~ THEIYRRE Take that, grammar police! ~ Grammar Coffee Mug, Mugs, Tea Mug, Funny Quote Mug, Nerd Mug, Geek, Nerdy, Geeky, Nerd, Grammar: (I may regret this one,…. then again….NAH! 🙂 )

9.https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/53/b7/10/53b7103b8641ad50a10ae7852064626d.jpg

10.Irish proverb from ilivediloved.com:

10 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

    • Yes, the aftermath of this election is exactly what was going through my mind about Number 4. I just want to give that child a hug in number 6 🙂 Thanks for sharing and you have a great day as well! Oh you know I have to ask, what would your warning label be? 🙂 “Stay away, if I haven’t had coffee yet!” ??LOL!

      Like

Leave a Reply

