Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good Morning Friends! Another day, another blank slate! Go make it aΒ  great one. Share a hug, a smile, a laugh and perhaps even a good quote πŸ™‚ Hope these quotes brighten your day!

  1. Okay this is true, so seriously this shirt is a way to inform others to not mess with you!I just had to include this one, for yes it is true! I need to find where I can get this shirt πŸ™‚
  2. 20 of the funniest hiking memes and gifs on the Internet:
  3. A Little Inspiration Goes A Long Way (60 Photos):
  4. What are you waiting for? Go get your dreams...you can do it!:
  5. Ralph Waldo Emerson quotes | Ralph waldo emerson beauty is gods handwriting quote - Words On Images ...: πŸ™‚
  6. Awww. No but you have called me chicken on several occasions.:
  7. Funny quotes:
  8. .I know that was my purpose here on earth. To be a mother & G~mother. My greatest joys in my life.:
  9.  :
  10. While we try to teach our children all about life, our children teach us what life is all about.  This lovely piece of wall art is a great reminder that our children really do teach us so much about life.
6 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

    • I figured there would be several that would get a good laugh out of Number 1. I told my husband that is what I need for my birthday πŸ™‚
      It sounds like we need to go hiking together πŸ˜‰ I love Julie Andrews!! Have watched the Sound of Music 100x by now!
      Thanks for your comments. Glad you liked the quotes!

      Like

  1. Numbers 1 and 4. If my antagonist sounds like some mean girl I knew in college, and she happens to read my book someday (I hope) . She’ll know why it sounds ‘familiar’ even though the name and character descrip are nothing like her. And I ageee sometimes before your ready, you jus have to go with it and make a move. There is no perfect time for anyone. Time is what we make of it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

