Hakuna Matata!

Hakuna Matata Lion King silhouette  Handmade by Store94Crafts

Wearing my “Hakuna Matata” shirt today.Β  The Lion King is definitely one of my favorite animated movies and “Hakuna Matata”, is a wonderful philosophy. πŸ™‚

The rain is coming down and is supposed to stay coming down for the next couple days, and probably into next week. But just because you may not be able to see the sun shine outside,Β  doesn’t mean it can’t shine inside of you.

You may feel like pulling the covers back over your head today, trust me I did. To be honest I still do! πŸ™‚ No worries, it wasn’t for a serious reason. If I pulled the covers over my head every time my face got red….well….Yeah, you might not see me much! I was having trouble thinking of a post though. You know, when your face heats up, you mind tends to get a little flustered as well! But I saw this t-shirt and had my answer πŸ˜‰

So whether you are wanting to pull the covers over your head because it is raining, or your face is red, or something else, remember this. This day will PASS! πŸ™‚

Keep calm and hakuna matata. We are sending to you this picture. We likes this picture because we like the film "EL REY LEON" This picture is very nice and funny.:

27 thoughts on “Hakuna Matata!

  1. Today is most definitely a crawl back into to bed kind of day. I plan on doing just that (we’ll actually go lay on the couch with a heating pad over my eyes), this rain is giving me sinus pressure headaches.

    Like

    • LOL at this being your sign πŸ™‚ I Hope you had a worry-free day! I am just looking for a day of my face not turning red. Been happening a little too frequently lately! Ha!

      But yes it is a great philosophy! For worry really never helps anything!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Well perhaps you should review your past week or so and try and determine why your face keeps going red. If you can identify the cause, then the solution should be pretty straight forward.

        Like

Leave a Reply

