Keep Calm….

keep calm quotes - Google Search: Keep Calm Quotes Funny - Bing Images: Keep Calm and Dance in the RainKEEP CALM AND HUG A PENGUIN - KEEP CALM AND CARRY ON Image Generator - brought to you by the Ministry of Information:

Do you get the theme of this post? Ha Ha! The list could go on and on. If I could hug a baby penguin I would in a minute! Have always loved them. Told my nephew to bring me one back when he was in Antarctica. For some reason,  he found it a little difficult to smuggle one on the plane 😦

This week I got news that our approaching court case is going to be a longer wait then what we were hoping for. I was sitting at the table when my attorney told me. He was prepared for my hands flaring out,(yes I talk with my hands) and then maybe they smack my forehead. I know there are others of you out there that talk with your hands as well! You can confess 🙂 Anyway after talking more with the attorney, I was able to walk out of the meeting feeling surprisingly calm.

There is nothing I can do about the date, I can’t make it come any sooner. Now I am not saying that the calmness is a constant. I still have my times. But in the meantime I keep swimming, I dance in the rain, definitely keep laughing, and hey if anyone wants to send me a live penguin I will give it plenty of hugs.

Hoping today that you can stay calm no matter what you may be facing. Why waste your energy on being all frazzled and upset when it won’t change a thing? Keep Calm AND Just Breathe - KEEP CALM AND CARRY ON Image Generator - brought to you by the Ministry of Information:

13 thoughts on “Keep Calm….

Leave a Reply

