Thursday’s Thoughts!

If you read my post on Tuesday, you will see how my dear hubby informed me that it should be Thursday’s Thoughts instead of Tuesday’s Thoughts.  That the words go together better. Well Tuesday’s Thoughts have been around for awhile now, so not changing my quote day, but  figured I could do a Thursday’s Thoughts today. Not another quote day, although these pics do  have captions.But an animal day.  What  animal do  you most identify with today 🙂  Smile and have a great day!

Fun Claw - Funny Cats, Funny Dogs, Funny Animals: Funny Dog Pictures - 20 Pics:   Most definitely me and I LOVE Bostons!  Mine was such a faithful, loving companion ❤

funny kitten captions | animal-funny-kitten-pictures-with-captions-13-50-funny-kitten-pictures ...: Yes, I am the one who gets surprised by the cat hiding in the corner that I am not looking at! My daughter scared me Saturday night when I came home in the dark kitchen. And I get surprised in other ways that I don’t see coming!

Hit the nail on the head!: I adore koalas and who doesn’t like donuts!

"I can't adult today. Please don't make me adult.": OH yes, been there!!!

It's better than hitting your head on the wall: Been there as well!

Image detail for -These stories are worth a click: How do you make an ape LOL? New research suggests that non-human primates prefer slapstick humor, such as watching someone slip on a ...: needs no explaining right? 🙂

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Thursday’s Thoughts!

  1. I am laughing out loud right now!! Had a bit of koala and the dog today after a dreary class. I hate to admit but I actually did the monkey “tongue out” victory sign to my sister today 😂. Today is just one of those days

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

