Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good Morning! Well honestly, if you want the truth I am writing this at 11:30pm. The house is quiet, for yes its time to be sleeping, BUT….lately my sleep patterns have been off. So I decided that if I am up I should  be useful. Today the quotes will revolve around Love and Friendship.The most precious things that money can’t buy! ❤

1.I'm posting this to clarify boundaries. If you call me at 4am there better be the second coming of Christ or a shoe sale. Everything else can wait until 630 at the earliest. Do you know who wakes up at 4am? Ugly bitches. Don't do that to yourself, or me. -Siri:

2. The most wonderful places to be in the world are: In someone's thoughts. Someone's prayers. And in someone's heart. - Unknown:

3.20 Quotes That Show What Friendship Truly Means

4.21 Heart-Warming Love Quotes From Movies For The Cynics:  

5.@lilyslibrary @blushiebooks!!! LOVE: Ha Ha! I do this to my husband a lot. I get so caught up in the fictional characters in the books I read. My patient husband just shakes his head as he says, “They aren’t real!” Well no duh! I know that, BUT in that moment in time as I am reading, they are VERY REAL! 🙂

A friend is one who overlooks your broken fence and admires the flowers in your garden.:

7.50 Best friendship pictures Quotes #besties true

8.Have you ever met someone, spent less than 30 mins with someone and thought"I can easily love you"Yup, I married him ❤

9.In the end, we won’t remember the most beautiful face and body. We’ll remember the most beautiful heart and soul.

10. Can't disturb him!: True love and devotion 🙂

And you all get a bonus feature today. Yesterday in my post about the Beach Boys I forgot to include a song that I really liked.. I love the chorus and the message fits well with these quotes. Enjoy and have a wonderful day!

8 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. Really good ones today. I like 1, 3, 5, 7. #1 is sort of a wish, I’d probably fall asleep lol. But it’s a nice thought. #3 is incredibly inspirational and #5 is funny because it’s hard to find people who will talk to you about your fictional characters as if they’re real. Maybe a book lover but even so it’s a rare person. And #7is just the best, yes crazy friends are the best 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

