Friday’s 6 word story

Everyone got the memo, but me!

We all have days we feel like this, right? There was more than 1 thing that inspired today’s story, but I will share one thing. It was yesterday, at the daycare where I work. My co-workers and I were pretty sure that our 1 and 2 year olds got on their toy phones the night before and called their friends. They were  letting them all know to cry and scream as much as possible the next day! Yeah, us adults were totally left out of that phone call!

7 thoughts on “Friday’s 6 word story

Leave a Reply

