Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Hello everyone! The buzzing of the alarm clock this morning made it clear that vacation is over! Now to get back to “reality brain” instead of “vacation brain” , Ha! We had a nice time, being with family is always a treasured time and always a little sad to say goodbye. Wishing there wasn’t so many miles separating, but hours by car instead of days by car is a lot better, so will be glad that they aren’t further than they are.

Figured Tuesday’s Thoughts are a great day to start regularly posting again. You all like them, and it gives my brain a little time to catch up in order to think of a blog post for tomorrow. Will start thinking while doing all the “fun” vacation over list of things to do. Clean, laundry, grocery shop, unpack, etc. Have a great day my friends!

1.Top Life Quote Image http://imagespictures.net/top-life-quote-image-8/:

2.For all Alice in Wonderland fans we have collected some great inspiring quotes from the movie I love how they added moving quotes through out the movie So read and share them with your friends &nbs…: (now I am all for trying to find the smiles through the pain, BUT…I was drawn to this quote, because we all have those times where the smile areΒ  just too hard at the moment and we treasure the ones who stay by our side in the dark!)

3.Looking for #Quotes, Life Quotes, #Love Quotes, Best Life Quote, Moving On Quotes? Then Visit thisislovelifequotes.net:

4.Alice in Wonderland Quote - The Hurrier I Go - White Rabbit Quote ... (LOL! Yes, that does happen at times!)

5.Follow us on Instagram @wearewildness #wearewildness #instagram: (reminds me of the NC woods we were in and I could have stayed there longer! Such peace)

6.Yes.  I'm feeling this. Super challenges lately, but I keep hearing a whisper that says, Don't stop... Keep going... You're on the right track. Trusting the flow, even through some minor moments of doubt and panic. Lol. Thank god that shit never lasts too long and there's always a *sign* right around the corner.  (image via @25park ):

7.Quote on eating disorders: She began to measure herself in contentment and laughter rather than inches and pounds. <a href="http://www.HealthyPlace.com" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">www.HealthyPlace.com</a>

8.I tried this. It wasn't as funny as I hoped, but y'all should try it!: (This gave me a laugh to start the day, the question is, “Are you the friend who sends the text, or the one who calls!” πŸ™‚

9.Los Angeles Minions Quotes (12:38:06 PM, Saturday 28, May 2016 PDT) – 30 pics:

10.A collection of quotes that will blow your minds away! from love quotes, inspirational quotes,...: (LOL! After what I typed above about my To-Do list and having “vacation brain”, yup this may just sum it up :))

So which ones do you like? Keep Smiling…It makes people wonder πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. OMG You find the BEST quotes – I love all of these so much – no way to pick a favorite this week. Thanks for sharing – joyful, thought-provoking, insightful, and funny quotes that always resonate. ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Glad you enjoyed the quotes, and yup they sum up a lot of my existence as well. So are you the friend that sends the lost phone text or the one who calls the friend πŸ™‚ Thanks for the condolences, i am making some leeway, the kitchen is clean πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • Same here! You are not alone! I saw that you read my “Now you know the Truth” post, so trust me you are not alone in doing crazy things. At least you have lack of sleep as an excuse! I am still searching for one!

      Liked by 1 person

    • I tell ya I jinxed myself by putting that last quote down for Tuesday was a day like that for sure! Yes, that character’s words one just jumped out at me, knew I had to post it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

