Three Quotes challenge

Happy Sunday everyone! I need to start off this post with an apology!  Yesterday was the first day of the 3 day, 3 quotes a day challenge that I was asked to participate in. I was asked by Specscladeyes,  I love quotes, so was no problem for me to do. BUT unfortunately I just realized today that I really botched up their name yesterday and I follow their blog, so that is embarrasing!  I am very sorry! That will be the last time you ask me to participate in something huh 🙂

Enjoy the quotes everyone and feel free to participate and share your favorite quotes with us all!

1.20 Best Disney Humor Quotes <a class="pintag" href="/explore/humor/" title="#humor explore Pinterest">#humor</a> images  Had to include this when I saw it considering I just finished off a jar of Nutella last night 🙂

2.Cute Funny Minions jokes – 10 pics... Probally more ironically funny than humorous ... But deffinantly true !!!: Unfortunately this is too close to the truth!

3. LOL Amusing Minions pictures (04:28:23 PM, Wednesday 23, March 2016 PDT) – 10 pics: just speaking the truth people! LOL! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Three Quotes challenge

Leave a Reply

