Friday’s 6 word story

Interrupted sleep makes you feel DISCOMBOBULATED!

What would you like to see? I figured I would tag on to this post a question πŸ™‚ The everyday inspiration WordPress class is challenging us to ask our readers what they want to see a post about. So its your call! Any subject! I am trusting you readers to not make this too scary πŸ™‚ But it can be challenging.Β  Oh and for the ones that gave those quote ideas to do a story from they are coming! Today or tomorrow, once I don’t feel Discombobulated πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Friday’s 6 word story

    • Oh but Jodi you never become discombobulated, do you πŸ™‚ You are always so calm and sweet πŸ™‚ I knew this word, but hadn’t used it in a long time and now its just stuck in my head, thanks to Colin! As I texted you earlier, I like this idea and will do πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • LOL! Yup, it is the truth! πŸ™‚

      I have been away from the computer all day, but was thinking I was probably in trouble if you were to comment on this post! LOL! BUT wasn’t prepared for that suggestion! My hubby wondered what I was laughing out loud at! I will definitely get right on that! Hubby thinks its a reasonable suggestion πŸ˜› It will be posted by midnight tonight! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Discombobulated is one of my favorite words and I admit to feeling like that often. In fact, it came to mind when I read the “twitterpated” post.

    Hmmmm, how about a post on your favorite memory as a teenager?

    Liked by 1 person

    • The word is stuck in my head now from using it this week πŸ™‚
      Oh good suggestion, tho will require some thinking. I have a lot of happy memories as a teenager amidst the bad ones. Thanks for commenting!

      Like

  2. Yes, it does indeed — I hope you’re feeling more rested today! As for post ideas, how about describing a real-life spooky experience that you once had? πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

