You choose what it should be!

As I looked in my inbox and saw the topic for my next post for the Everyday Inspiration class by WordPress I started laughing. :”Choose a quote and start your story with it!” They don’t  know they are talking to someone who LOVES quotes! Have they seen my Tuesday’s Thoughts post each Tuesday?  How can I pick ONE?? So I am passing on the choice to you readers! Go to my Tuesday’s Thoughts post and comment below on which quote would make a good story. It doesn’t have to be from today’s thoughts, can be from another week. I will use what you write, may not be the one I use right away, but will use it in a story. Thanks for the help! 🙂 Will be interesting to see if I get several of the same one, or a lot of different ones.

 

2 thoughts on “You choose what it should be!

Leave a Reply

