Assignment 2 -Write a list

We all make lists: grocery lists, the famous TO DO lists, Christmas lists and the list goes on 🙂  So having this as the second WordPress  assignment I didn’t think too hard. Only hard part is not making list too long! We had 4 options to choose from and I chose A list of what I Like 🙂 Hope you enjoy. They are in no particular order of what I like the most, just what came to my mind. When I first thought of this one of my favorite songs started going through my head. Thought I would share it, for how can you have a FAVORITES list without it 🙂

  1. Books
  2. Ocean
  3. Waterfalls
  4. Dogs
  5. Koalas ( still have  pair of stuffed koalas that I got from my sister when she went to college) 🙂
  6. Swinging on a porch swing on a Summer’s night
  7. Music
  8. Holding a sleeping baby
  9. Hugs
  10. Making good memories!
8 thoughts on “Assignment 2 -Write a list

Leave a Reply

