A Mother’s LOVE!

I hope all my friends are having a wonderful Mother’s Day! Having a relaxing day here, went out for a very yummy meal. Enjoyed Freckled Lemonade, delish and a Southern Charm Burger 🙂 My one daughter has not been feeling well all week, so was laid back day. Hoping she can turn the corner soon, but still enjoying the day just being together and talking about day trips we want to take this summer.

While pondering what to post about in honor of Mother’s Day I remembered a  short story I had read that really touched my heart. I found it and thought it perfect to share today! May it touch your heart like it did mine!

Edison's Mother:

2 thoughts on “A Mother’s LOVE!

Leave a Reply

