Good Morning Everyone!! Today’s thoughts are on Perseverance! Hey you made it through Monday so you already have persevered this week 🙂 It is my dear Hubby’s birthday today!! He has persevered for 50 years!! JUST KIDDING! Wanted to help him wake up today! He actually is younger than me, but not by much! So glad he has kept going through the good and the bad and may these quotes encourage you to do the same! Have a lovely Tuesday!

1.For the highest rated Quotes on the Web visit http://svpicks.com/inspirational-quotes/:

2.Fate whispers in the mirror, “You cannot withstand the storm”, and the Warrior answers back, “I am the storm!”

3.”A river cuts through rock, not because of its power but because of its persistence!”

4. “Worry is a down payment on a problem you may never have.”

5.”Sometimes it is the people no one imagines anything of who do the things that no one can imagine.”

6. Weekly inspiration for a successful personal and professional life!

7″The biggest wall you gotta climb, is the one you build in your mind.”

8. “All great changes are preceded by chaos.”

9. “Its not that I am so smart, its just I stay with problems longer.”Albert Einstein

10. “Out of difficulties grow miracles.”

11. “The man on top of the mountain didn’t fall there!”

12. “Just because your past didn’t turn out like you wanted it to, doesn’t mean your future can’t be better than you ever imagined.”

Happy Tuesday everyone and HAPPY BIRTHDAY again MY BELOVED!! ❤  Was gonna post a picture of you but technical difficulties, will have to try later! 🙂

Tuesday’s Thoughts!

13 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. You always find awesome quotes JR. I’d have to say my fav ones this week are #2 and #3. #3 I have always loved, persistence can be so difficult but it is amazing when you come through it. #2 speaks to me of strength. We are often more then we think we are, we have hidden with us resilience. Thanks for sharing my friend 💕

    Like

    • Aww thanks Mandi! Yes when I saw number 2 I knew I had to use it,just loved how it was worded and you are right persistence is hard but so rewarding! I see the resllience you have with all you go through. Keep going my friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  2. Wishing a happy belated birthday to the love of your life Joy!! I loved do many of the quotes, can’t choose a favorite. Though, the MLK quote is one I read often and I could do with more on perseverance 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

