Tuesday’s Thoughts

1.Ziggy  Today: Β  Good Morning! Today’s quotes are brought to you by Ziggy! Remember him? πŸ™‚ Who can’t love this wise little guy? ENJOY!

2.Ziggy Comic Strip, February 21, 2014 on GoComics.com:

3.Enjoy the ride! Miss Good Old Ziggy!    My fav Ziggy _ "Life's a Game!... But You Must Be Present To Win!": Isn’t that the truth! And a map wouldn’t do me any good any way, for you have to be able to read them πŸ™‚

4.They help, it's true...especially when your feeling blue...:-):

5.Love Ziggy! :)

6.Ziggy Comic Strip, January 06, 2014 on GoComics.com:

7.Ziggy Not your day: Who else has a calendar like this πŸ™‚

8.changes and dealing with them

9.Ziggy Comic Strip, April 22, 2013 on GoComics.com:

10.The Real TV Land*: A Few Laughs From Ziggy Oh if only pulling into a McDonald’s and ordering a Happy Meal was the way to beat depression! McDonald’s would definitely be the most popular place! πŸ™‚ But I will say that I did go through a period where I was stopping for their fries a lot!! Not sure that it really calmed my anxiety, but it didn’t hurt πŸ™‚

As I was posting these I was thinking of you all, my readers and I was able to guess at which ones would be your favorite πŸ™‚ So now let me know if I picked the right one for you, which is your favorite?

 

18 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts

  1. #5 is my favorite, I have to admit I still like seeing lots of dandelions in the spring, just like when I was a kid. Well, seeing them in places other than my own yard, anyway! πŸ™‚

    And I definitely agree with the approach to list-making in #9. In fact, I have a “Fun Things To Do List,” which I update every few months or whenever I feel like it, as a reminder not to take to-do lists too seriously.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Ziggy!! It has been a while since I have seen him around. I feel like I identify with number 2 most of the time LOL I think what we can take away from here is that Ziggy mainly focuses on the good side of things and it might be because he wears no pants. Maybe we ought to try that lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

