Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good Morning everyone! Hope you all had a wonderful Easter week-end! We celebrated Easter and my daughter’s 17th birthday!!! Still can’t believe it is number 17!! Had a nice time, in spite of still fighting a cold, but I think I am finally getting to the end of it. I hope! If this crazy wind would stop, that would help! Woke up with the song Morning has Broken on my mind so here are some thoughts about Morning ๐Ÿ™‚ ENJOY and have a WONDERFUL DAY!!!

  1. My fitness motivation page is dedicated to inspire anyone that likes fitness and wants to achieve a #fit and #healthy body.
  2. “I planned to take over the world today, but I’m too tired!”
  3. “Every morning you have 2 choices, Continue to sleep with your dreams or wake up and start chasing them.”
  4. A very good friend told me this when I was at my lowest. ..he will forever be the one who saved me. โ™กโ™ก:
  5. Choose Yourself 5x7 Print Typewriter Poem by by TylerKentWhite: How many of us would make this choice?
  6. “Eat GLITTER for breakfast and SHINE all day!” ๐Ÿ™‚
  7. When you really want to slap someone...There are just some people you really want to do that to.....: I thought this was too cute and I clearly identify ๐Ÿ™‚
  8. PROCAFFIENATING: The tendency to not start anything until you’ve had your cup of coffee!ย  (so how many of you fit this description? :))
  9. “I am thankful for nights that turned into mornings, friends that turned into family and dreams that turned into reality!”
  10. To honestly feel this way EVERY DAY. That's the way to live.: Keep Smiling and have a GREAT DAY!!
11 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. Happy belated Easter and happy birthday to your daughter! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I hadn’t heard that John Lennon quote before (not like I have to have heard every thing he ever said…. lol)

    I definitely need at least a sip of caffeine before I’m useful in the morning. I think it’s psychological more than anything!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you!! Glad I introduced you to a new quote by him! ๐Ÿ™‚ LOL, about the needing coffee being pscyhological. I can’t have caffeine and there sure are some days I wish I could!!! So at times I drink decaf and pretend its caffeine, yup psychological ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’m not sure what I would do without caffeine. Although it’s psychological with the first sip, if I don’t have at least 2 servings before noon, I’m dragging.

        Like

  2. I like #4 definitely! It takes along time to be happy with yourself and be like this is me like it or lump it. Happy Birthday to your daughter. If I could give my 17 yr old self advice it would be that quote. I hope she is happy being who she is ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

