How sweet!

I had a migraine most of the day today, was ready to call it a night and thought I would check my email. Turned on the computer and I found this as our screen saver. My heart was warmed and the ache in my head dulled a little as the love in my heart grew. Some of you I am sure are questioning what this means, and I am sure some of you got it right away πŸ™‚ Here is a hint, it has to do with a TV show and my hubby knew it would make me laugh, and feel loved at the same time. Don’t know much better therapy than that for a migraine. Now I am heading to bed and tomorrow hopefully I will be able to write something for you all, but thought I at least would share this! Sweet dreams!

8 thoughts on “How sweet!

Leave a Reply

