What will the verdict be?

So my friends do you remember that Special letter I received as my invitation to be a juror? The time has come for the decision to be made if I will be picked? Tomorrow I need to show up at the courthouse at 8am sharp, Wonder if they provide a hot breakfast for you as you wait for a decision to be made. ๐Ÿ™‚ I just know if you have to be there at lunch still there betterย  be some food!

Name your verdict? Will I get specially chosen or will they kick me out on the first round? ๐Ÿ™‚

How will it feel to be in a courtroom? What will they ask me? Will my feet touch the floor as I sit in a juror seat? Questions that you are dying to know ๐Ÿ™‚ Stay tuned and I will let you know!

For now I better hit the hay or I won’t hear them call my name for I will be in dreamland ๐Ÿ™‚ and I am guessing they may frown on that !

Goodnight all! Sweet dreams !

 

3 thoughts on “What will the verdict be?

  1. Breakfast is a sure no-go, but one time I had to stay past lunch time and they provided a voucher to obtain a free meal from the cafeteria inside the courthouse. Hope you don’t have to stay that long though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

