Tuesday’s Thoughts…For real this time :)

If you have not seen my earlier post today I am not trying to mess with your mind. I am sorry it still is Monday πŸ™‚ I am just posting Tuesday’s Thoughts a day earlier, for I knew my loyal readers would miss them if I didn’t. Right? πŸ™‚ Today’s Thoughts are dedicated to Mothers! Tomorrow my dear Mom is having a Triple Bypass Surgery done, so my dear husband and I will be at the hospital for the day tomorrow along with my family. I know my Mom would appreciate your thoughts and prayers! We are all ready for her to be on the other side of this surgery. Thanks so much and hope you enjoy this special edition πŸ™‚

  1. “A Mother understands what a child cannot say.”
  2. “I’ll love you , I’ll like you for always, as long as I am living my baby you will be!” Robert Munsch ( I have read this book to my girls SO MUCH! And its so true! I am 44 years old and still my Mama’s baby :))
  3. “Mother” definition- One person who does the work of twenty for free!” ( Most definitely feels like that some days!)
  4. “It is within the journey of Motherhood that I woman will find out how strong she really is!” (OH YES! and I have a strong MOM!)
  5. “No one will ever know the strength of my love for you…After all, you are the only one who knows what my heart sounds like from the inside.” ( I LOVE how this is worded!)
  6. “No language can express the power, and beauty, heroism and majesty of a Mother’s Love.” Edwin Chopin
  7. “Love as powerful as your Mother’s for you leaves its own mark…to have been loved so deeply…will give you some protection forever.” J.K.Rowling

Thank you dear Mom for your Powerful Love!!! I love you truly and deeply and will be there waiting for you to wake up after your surgery. Just like you were by my side SO MANY times in the hospital, etc. You will pull through this and be ready to run a marathon! πŸ™‚ Ok, maybe that is stretching it, but you will pull through!! ❀ ❀ ❀

8 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts…For real this time :)

Leave a Reply

