Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good Morning! I am giving your minds a break today πŸ™‚ Today I have chosen quotes just to make you laugh! We all need those laugh filled moments, right? For like they say, forget the apples, Laughter is the Best Medicine to keep the Doctor away! πŸ™‚ ENJOY! All these quotes are by Unknown, guess they just wanted to make you laugh and not get any credit. There are 2 Minion quotes tho, how can you not like those smart, cute little Minions πŸ™‚

  1. 1.”When something goes wrong in your day, just yell,”Plot Twist!” and Move On!”
  2. “The next time someone calls your home phone, test their intelligence and ask them if you can call them back cause you are driving!”
  3. “That moment when you cannot finish a sentence cause you are laughing so hard about the ending!” (Been there, done that!)
  4. “No matter how big and bad you think you are, when a 2 year old hands you a toy phone, you answer it!”
  5. “My train of thought derailed and there are no survivors!”‘ (Been there and done that also! Cmon admit it, it has also happened to you! :))
  6. “My counselor set before me a half glass of water. He asked if I was a optomist or a pessimist? So I drank all the water and told him that I was a problem solver!”
  7. Hardest job ever: Working in a bubble wrap factory, can you imagine the self control needed!
  8. “Skinny people are easier to kidnap, stay safe, EAT CAKE!” ( Yes, I just had to include this for….You know who you are πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ )
  9. “Never put off til tomorrow, what can be done the day after tomorrow just as well!” Mark Twain (had to add this one πŸ™‚
  10. “Live like minions, laugh out loud all day without any reason and annoy all the mean people with your happiness!” (There is your challenge, Go have a GREAT DAY!)
12 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. I like them all but especially #10. I have a neighbor who watches me out the window and has even been known to snap photos or take videos. I know this because she proudly tells me. Yes, she lives a rather quiet life, and yes, it is kind of creepy. LOL But, I’ve been tempted when I’m out gardening with my headphones on to break out into a nice line dance move and see if she breaks a window trying to get a shot of it. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

