Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good Morning all, today my quotes are going to celebrate FALL! The temps are not Fall temps this week, BUT FALL is coming! I changed my calendar to September and am excited this weekend to celebrate the beginning of the month with my nephew’s wedding!

1.” Every year I fall for pumpkins, bonfires, nature walks, smores, Autumn leaves, Latte’s, apples and YOU! ”Β  (gotta love smores and bonfires!)

2. “Life starts all over again when it gets crisp in the Fall.” F.Scott Fitzgerald

3.”My favorite color is October!” ( I really do love how pretty the changing leaves become, theyΒ  look amazing!)

4. “Come said the leaves to the wind one day, Come o’er the meadows and we will play. Put on your dresses of Scarlet and Gold, for Summer is gone and the days grow cold!” George Eliot

5. “All you need is tea and warm socks!” ( Had to put that quote down for my tea loving friend! πŸ™‚ and I am sure there are other tea lovers out there, right?? I LOVE the fuzzy warm socks :))

9 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. I love Tuesday Thoughts – every week! πŸ™‚ This makes me long for Fall – and that is saying something! πŸ™‚ This are all wonderful. I want to pick a fave, and I can’t! Happy Tuesday my friend!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

