I am back!

HI everyone! I thank you for your loyalty in continuing to follow me in spite of my irregular posts these past few months. I am happy to say that life is becoming more normal now, so I should be on here regularly again. Hoping that I didn’t just jinx myself by that statement πŸ™‚

Last week we were visiting my husband’s family in the state of Indiana! The Corn State πŸ™‚Β  Our girls love to go see their cousins and their Grammy and Pappy.Β  I am so thankful that the girls can be close to their cousins, just wish it wasn’t so far away. We had a great time in spite of things not going as planned! BUT that has been the way my spring and summer have gone and apparently vacation didn’t change it.

If I can say one true thing about Life, its that you never know what is around the bend and you gotta learn just to go with the flow!

Happy Monday to all of you! I hope that if this Monday started out crazy for you that you can just take a deep breath and try to go with the flow; hoping that the flow will be better forΒ  the rest of the week πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “I am back!

Leave a Reply

