Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good afternoon! Bringing you some Charlie Brown Quotes again for there are just so many good ones! Hope you enjoy!

1.”The smile on my face doesn’t mean my life is perfect…It means I appreciate what I have and am thankful for what I been blessed with….. I CHOOSE to be happy!”

2. “In life its not where you go…its who you travel with!”

3. “I wonder if my teacher gets tired of saying, “WAH wa WAH” all day!”(This one just made me laugh! May not have a deep meaning, but who can forget the teacher in the Peanuts comics and shows!)

4. “Attitude is contagious, is yours worth catching??”

6. “Sometimes it is better to be kind than to be right. We do not need an intelligent mind that speaks but a patient heart, that listens.”

6. “There is no sense in doing a lot of barking if you have nothing to say!” (had to put a Snoopy quote in! Such a smart dog!)

3 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Leave a Reply

