Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Its a rainy morning here today, but its WARM!! So I will take it 🙂 Hope you enjoy these quotes today from Rudyard Kipling and have a marvelous Tuesday!

“Never look backwards or you may fall down the stairs!” ( I can fall down the stairs looking forward, but yes there is a deeper meaning in this quote besides talking about how clumsy you may be 🙂 )

“Learn to love without condition, talk without bad intentions, give without any reason and most of all care for people without any expectation!”

“Words are the most powerful drug used by humankind.”

“Of all the lies in the world, sometimes the worst ones are your own fears!”

Rudyard was obviously a wise man by these quotes! I was reminded of a quote yesterday that I know I put on here before and its not by Rudyard Kipling, but I have to post it again. So for those who may not have seen it the first time, here it is, one of my favorite ones out of all the ones I have posted.

“Broken crayons still color!”

Go COLOR the world today!

8 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. I have to echo writtenlive – that quote is amazing.
    I have yet to read Ruyard Kipling – he’s on my to read list and I’m hoping to get to him soon. These quotes are beautiful though, I really need to finish up the books I’ve started and read something of his!

    Like

Leave a Reply

