Monday’s Snapshot Memories

Today I am taking you to Springtime in Paris 🙂 With the warmer temps coming, it took my mind back to last year. At this time we were preparing to go on a tour with the girls school to Europe. An Amazing trip! My heart is filled with gratitude at the opportunity have done this!  Whenever I look at these pictures my heart smiles! Hope it makes your heart smile today! There are so MANY pics, hard to pick, but I have chosen today the Notre Dame Cathredal which was beautiful inside and out! The feeling I had as I was inside was so peaceful to my soul. And the Louvre, which I truly loved. Being out in the courtyard was awesome! We spent more time outside than inside actually. Which would be why we missed seeing the Mona Lisa! Yes we went to the World famous museum, but didn’t see the Mona Lisa, oh well!  It was amazing inside too, went from splendor to the original dungeon.  GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

9 thoughts on “Monday’s Snapshot Memories

Leave a Reply

