Moment by Moment…

Please continue to send your thoughts and prayers for this beautiful baby and her family as they travel the unknown path of a serious disease. Thank you!

The Adventures of the Brackbill Family...

Many have asked how Brennan and I are doing with all of this. I guess you could say that our emotions vary depending on the hour.

Some moments we feel strong and hopeful that God will help our Victoria be victorious. Other moments we start to fear the worst (which is also the medically proven outcome) instead of trusting the Lord. Then we refocus as best as we can.

Today has been a little more emotional for me at times for whatever reason. I look into her beautiful eyes and I just cannot imagine not being able to look into them for the rest of my life. I want to watch her grow and learn, to make friends and learn about Jesus. I want her to experience the simple and extravagant joys of life. I want her to travel the world with us and explore.

Brennan and I were talking…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

