Tuesday’s Thoughts!

Good Morning, its Quote day again:) I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. There are just so many good quotes out there. Today the quotes are from Albert Einstein. The boy who was thought to be stupid by his teachers, and look how he turned out!!

“Every child is a genius but if you judge a fish by how well it can climb a tree it will spend its whole life believing its stupid!”

I have always loved this quote! You can’t put children in a box!!

“The true test of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination!!”

Imagination is a wonderful thing and we tend to forget that as we grow up! I loved watching the things my kids would come up with.

“Never give up on what you really want to do, the person with big dreams is more powerful than the one with all the facts.”

A encouragement to me and for all you out there, don’t stop dreaming! You never know what can happen! Have a great day everyone, and remember don’t judge, you never know who may be the next Albert Einstein!

12 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts!

  1. I love Einstein quotes!!! My middle kid was actually a huge Einstein fan and had a stuffed Einstein doll. lol Wow, that sounds really nerdy, doesn’t it?

    He was such an amazing person that it isn’t a surprise that he said very memorable things. I’m always inspired by his quotes.

    Like

  2. I love these quotes JR. I have not heard them before so they are a treat for me to read! I wanted to tell you I think it would have been cool if you had written that letter the other day as a sweetheart writing to James Henry in the war. Either, way it was a beautiful letter and I appreciate you writing something that went side by side with my letter from my cousin, James Henry.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. “the person with big dreams is more powerful than the one with all the facts”… Today, with google, world is at our finger tips, no longer is getting to know the facts, the challenge. The difference is how big can you dream.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

