UGHHH!!

I just spent time typing up a blog that I thought turned out pretty well, but apparently computer didn’t like it and deleted it. It said it was posted, but I don’t see it!! So now I have to go to work, and you all will have to wait to see my masterpiece, HAHA! If I can remember it!! Hope this isn’t a sign of how my day is going to go!

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “UGHHH!!

  1. I feel your pain. More than once I’ve spent a good amount of time on a post only to receive this error message that won’t allow me to do anything with the post. More than once I’ve had to copy it and put it somewhere else for safe keeping until I was able to publish it. I’m still not sure if that was a Word Press issue or a “me” issue.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If it makes you feel any better, I had to type my “One-Four Challenge” post twice. It told me it didn’t go through the first time. I had to completely redo it. Then when I went into my Reader there were TWO posts of my One-Four Challenge. I also noticed there were a lot of other double posts. I am assuming WordPress is having problems.

    Liked by 2 people

    • I am glad that it actually did post it without me rewriting it!! Was shocked when I came home and saw comments about it. So it is there, you just need to go back to find it PJ 🙂 But I agree with you I think it is WordPress having problems…..hopefully they soon will be solved and this won’t happen to us anymore 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yes, I agree! I am so glad you didn’t have to retype your post! It was a good thing you had to leave or you probably would have retyped it. Like I did, and obviously, many others! Haha!

        Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s