Tuesday’s Thoughts

My mind is on friendship today and how thankful I am for my friends!! I have the BESTEST ONES! ๐Ÿ™‚ so this is for you my dear friends! And I am thankful for the new friends I have made on this blog! That’s one great thing, we never get too old to keep making friends!

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart, and can sing it back to you, when you forget the words!

Donna Roberts

I LOVE this quote! Just found it….and its so true! I am so thankful for my precious friends who have helped remind me of the song in my heart when I needed it!

A true friend is one who thinks you are a good egg, even when you are half cracked! ๐Ÿ™‚

Had to add some humor ๐Ÿ™‚ and this is true too, as my friends can attest to !

Have a great Tuesday everyone!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Thoughts

Leave a Reply

